Metro High School Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
  • Lockview Dragons
  • Sir John A MacDonald Flames
  • Prince Andrew Panthers
  • Eastern Shore Schooners
  • Millwood Knights
  • Halifax West Warriors
  • Auburn Eagles
  • JL Ilsley Judges
  • Sackville Kingfishers
  • Cole Harbour Cavaliers
  • Citadel Phoenix
  • Dartmouth High Spartans
  • CP Allen Cheetahs

2013-14 League Scholarship Winners

The Metro High School Hockey League Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce that the winners of the 2013-14 scholarships are Dan Green from Lockview, Graeme MacKinley from C.P. Allen, Stewart Fortune from Auburn and Liam MacNeil from Cole Harbour........

read more

C.P. Allen wins Provincial Championship for 2013-14.

The top 2 teams in the Metro League season standings met for the Division 1 Provincial Championship in Upper Tantallon on Sunday.

read more

Thank You Sir John A. MacDonald High School

Capital Region host for the N.S.S.A.F. Division 1 Boys Hockey Provincial Championship Tournament March 21-23, 2014.

read more

Provincial Qualifier Games, Inter-regional Play

The Lockview Dragons defeated the Avon View Avalanche and advance to Provincials.

read more

1st Annual Metro High School Hockey League Awards

The votes have been counted and the winners of the first Annual Metro High School Hockey League Awards are as follows:

read more

There is no content to display.

There are no scores to display.

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software